Bienvenue sur notre boutique!
    English Romana German Italiano Dansk Srpski French Espanol Russian Turkish Bulgarian Japanese
Panier
Articles: 0 articles Total: 0.00RON
aller au panier

Young June

Trier:
Tesla Sidewinder une batterie capacité de 2000mAh

Tesla Sidewinder une batterie capacité de 2000mAh

Tesla Sidewinder une batterie capacité de 2000mAh   La batterie Tesla Sidewinder est faite d'acier inoxydable et il est compatible avec tous Clearomizers, atomiseurs.   Cette batterie 2000mAh par Young Juin est parfait pour l'utilisateur «lourd». Peut être rechargée avec chargeur eGo USB standard. Le bouton ovale est ergonomique, et fonctionne parfaitement au toucher.   La batterie a une bague de beauté amov...

Prix​​:

68.07RON

Tesla Araignée 1300mAh batterie de tension variable

Tesla Araignée 1300mAh batterie de tension variable

Tesla Araignée 1300mAh batterie de tension variable   La batterie Tesla Spider est un nouveau type de torsion batterie de tension variable. Construit par Tesla pour effectuer comme un pro. L'araignée est revêtue d'une peau spéciale qui donnera à votre batterie nouveau look pour une longue période. Propulsé par le haut de la ligne batterie 1300mAh cet appareil vous donnera jours d'utilisation entre les charges.  ...

Prix​​:

90.69RON

Ajouter au panier
Tesla Sidewinder 2 tension variable capacité de la batterie de torsion de 2000mAh

Tesla Sidewinder 2 tension variable capacité de la batterie de torsion de 2000mAh

Tesla Sidewinder 2 tension variable capacité de la batterie de torsion de 2000mAh   La Tesla Sidewinder II est-Junes Jeune dernier type de Twist batterie de tension variable. A une belle web comme la conception et la sensation.   La batterie Tesla Sidewinder est faite d'acier inoxydable et il est compatible avec tous Clearomizers, atomiseurs.   Vous pouvez modifier la tension en faisant tourner la boîte de dialogue de commande bas de la ...

Prix​​:

135.68RON

Ajouter au panier
Tesla Gaia mécanique Mod

Tesla Gaia mécanique Mod

Tesla Gaia mécanique Mod   La Tesla Gaia Mod dispose de trois modes (tailles) et est réglable pour 18 350, 18 500 et 18 650 batteries.   Le nouveau design est cette mécaniques mod fonctionne en conjonction avec un 18 350, 18 500 ou une batterie 18650 élégant et unique.   Le mod mécanique Tesla Gaia est conçue avec un bouton d'alimentation situé à la base du mod. Appuyez si...

Prix​​:

91.16RON

204.68RON Ajouter au panier
Tesla tension variable / puissance mod

Tesla tension variable / puissance mod

Tesla tension variable / puissance mod     La Tesla dispose d'un écran OLED, et dispose de grandes touches, bien placés. Il est construit ainsi, fonctionne bien et est définitivement propriétaire de valeur! La Tesla est la même longueur que le VAMO en taille réelle. Il a un tube ergonomique fendue. Vous pouvez utiliser la plupart des eGo -510 de style clearomisers / atomiseurs / cartomiseurs, etc ... Ce APV...

Prix​​:

210.75RON

Ajouter au panier
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

  Tesla VV / VW Kit APV Mod     La Tesla dispose d'un écran OLED, et dispose de grandes touches, bien placés. Il est bien construit, fonctionne bien et vaut vraiment la peine de posséder! La Tesla est de la même longueur que le VAMO en taille réelle. Il comporte un tube fendu ergonomique. Vous pouvez utiliser la plupart eGo -510 clearomisers de style / / atomiseurs cartomisers, etc ... Cette APV s'ins...

Prix​​:

241.38RON

321.48RON Ajouter au panier
Catégories
Fabricants
Meilleures ventes
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod 241.38RON 321.48RON

Welcome to our store!
Shopping cart
Items: 0 items Total: 0.00€
go to cart

Young June

Sort:
Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity The Tesla Sidewinder battery is made of stainless steel and it is compatible with all clearomizers , atomizers . This 2000mAh battery by Young June is perfect for the "heavy" user. Can be charged using standard eGo USB Charger. The oval button is ergonomic, and works perfect to the touch. The battery has an eGo threaded removable beauty ring to fit larger devices (unique to the tesla line) Technical specifications :  ...

Price:

14.60€

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery The Tesla Spider battery is the newest twist type variable voltage battery. Built by Tesla to perform like a pro.  The spider is coated in a special skin that will give your battery that new look for a long time.  Powered by the top of the line 1300mAh battery this unit will give you days of use between charges.   The simple twist knob on the bottom of the battery allows you to adjust your voltage to best match the type ...

Price:

19.45€

Add to Cart
Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity The Tesla Sidewinder II is Young-Junes latest Twist type variable voltage battery. Has a nice web like design and feel.  The Tesla Sidewinder battery is made of stainless steel and it is compatible with all clearomizers , atomizers . You can change the voltage by spinning the bottom control dialog of the battery from 3.3V to 4.8V . (each voltage is clearly marked on the dial) This 2000mAh battery...

Price:

29.10€

Add to Cart
Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod The Tesla Gaia Mod has three modes (sizes)and is adjustable to 18350, 18500 and 18650 batteries.    The new design is elegant and unique this mechanical mod works in conjunction with an 18350, 18500 or an 18650  battery.    The Tesla Gaia mechanical mod is designed with a power button located at the base of the mod.  Just press the switch up with your finger to activate the mod . It has a unique and solid design ....

Price:

19.54€

43.90€ Add to Cart
Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod

Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod

Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod   The Tesla has an OLED screen, and features great, well placed buttons. It is built well, works well and is definitely worth owning! The Tesla is the same length as the VAMO in full size. It has an ergonomically slotted tube. You can use most eGo -510 style clearomisers/ atomisers/ cartomisers, etc… This APV fits perfectly in the hand, is light weight, and very easy to operate. This would easily fit into any seaso...

Price:

45.20€

Add to Cart
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Tesla VV/ VW Kit APV Mod   The Tesla has an OLED screen, and features great, well placed buttons. It is built well, works well and is definitely worth owning! The Tesla is the same length as the VAMO in full size. It has an ergonomically slotted tube. You can use most eGo -510 style clearomisers/ atomisers/ cartomisers, etc… This APV fits perfectly in the hand, is light weight, and very easy to operate. This would easily fit into any seasoned vaper&...

Price:

51.74€

68.95€ Add to Cart
Categories
New products
Manufacturers
Bestsellers
What's New?