Willkommen in unserem Shop!
    English Romana German Italiano Dansk Srpski French Espanol Russian Turkish Bulgarian Japanese
Einkaufswagen
Artikel: 0 artikel Total: 0.00RON
zum Warenkorb

Young June

Sortieren:
Tesla Sidewinder 1 Akku 2000mAh Kapazität

Tesla Sidewinder 1 Akku 2000mAh Kapazität

Tesla Sidewinder 1 Akku 2000mAh Kapazität   Der Tesla Sidewinder-Batterie ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und mit allen Clearomizer und Zerstäuber kompatibel ist.   Diese 2000mAh Akku, indem Young June ist perfekt für den "schweren" Benutzer. Kann mit Standard-eGo USB-Ladegerät aufgeladen werden. Die ovale Taste ist ergonomisch, und funktioniert perfekt im Griff.   Der Akku hat eine eGo Gewinde abnehmbaren Schönheit Ring zu...

Preis:

68.07RON

Tesla Spinne 1300mAh variable Spannungsbatterie

Tesla Spinne 1300mAh variable Spannungsbatterie

Tesla Spinne 1300mAh variable Spannungsbatterie   Der Tesla Spinne Batterie ist die neueste Wendung Variable vom Typ Voltbatterie. Von Tesla gebaut, um wie ein Profi zu führen. Die Spinne wird in einem speziellen Haut, die Ihrem Akku, der neue Look für eine lange Zeit überzogen. Angetrieben durch das Top-Modell der 1300mAh Akku Dieses Gerät wird Ihnen Tagen der Anwendung zwischen den Ladevorgängen.   Die einfache Drehknopf auf der Unterseite ...

Preis:

90.69RON

In den Warenkorb
Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable Spannung Twist Batterie 2000mAh Kapazität

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable Spannung Twist Batterie 2000mAh Kapazität

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable Spannung Twist Batterie 2000mAh Kapazität   Der Tesla Sidewinder II ist Young-Junes neuesten Twist Variable vom Typ Voltbatterie. Hat eine schöne Web-wie Design und Gefühl.   Der Tesla Sidewinder-Batterie ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und mit allen Clearomizer und Zerstäuber kompatibel ist.   Sie können die Spannung durch Drehen der unteren Kontrolldialog der Batterie von 3,3 V bis 4,8 V zu ändern. ...

Preis:

135.68RON

In den Warenkorb
Tesla Gaia mechanische Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanische Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanische Mod   Der Tesla Gaia Mod hat drei Modi (Größen) und ist auf 18350, 18500 und 18650.   Das neue Design ist elegant und einzigartig dieser mechanischen mod arbeitet in Verbindung mit einem 18350, 18500 oder 18650.   Der Tesla Gaia mechanische Mod ist mit einem Power-Taste an der Basis der Mod befindet konzipiert. Drücken Sie einfach den Schalter nach oben mit dem Finger, um die Mod zu aktivieren. ...

Preis:

91.16RON

204.68RON In den Warenkorb
Tesla Variable Spannung / Leistung mod

Tesla Variable Spannung / Leistung mod

Tesla Variable Spannung / Leistung mod     Der Tesla hat ein OLED-Display und verfügt über große, gut platzierten Tasten. Es ist gebaut gut, funktioniert gut und ist auf jeden Fall zu besitzen! Der Tesla ist die gleiche Länge wie die VAMO in voller Größe. Es verfügt über einen ergonomisch geschlitztes Rohr. Sie können die meisten eGo -510 Stil clearomisers / Zerstäuber / cartomisers verwenden, etc ... ...

Preis:

210.75RON

In den Warenkorb
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

  Tesla VV / VW Kit APV Mod     Der Tesla hat einen OLED-Bildschirm und verfügt über große, gut platzierte Tasten. Es ist gut gebaut, funktioniert gut und ist auf jeden Fall zu besitzen! Die Tesla ist die gleiche Länge wie die VAMO in voller Größe. Es verfügt über einen ergonomisch geschlitzten Rohr. Sie können die meisten eGo -510 Stil clearomisers / Zerstäuber / cartomisers, etc ... Das AP...

Preis:

241.38RON

321.48RON In den Warenkorb

Welcome to our store!
    English Romana German Italiano Dansk Srpski French Espanol Russian Turkish Bulgarian Japanese
Shopping cart
Items: 0 items Total: 0.00RON
go to cart

Young June

Sort:
Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 1 battery 2000mah capacity The Tesla Sidewinder battery is made of stainless steel and it is compatible with all clearomizers , atomizers . This 2000mAh battery by Young June is perfect for the "heavy" user. Can be charged using standard eGo USB Charger. The oval button is ergonomic, and works perfect to the touch. The battery has an eGo threaded removable beauty ring to fit larger devices (unique to the tesla line) Technical specifications :  ...

Price:

68.07RON

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery

Tesla Spider 1300mAh variable voltage battery The Tesla Spider battery is the newest twist type variable voltage battery. Built by Tesla to perform like a pro.  The spider is coated in a special skin that will give your battery that new look for a long time.  Powered by the top of the line 1300mAh battery this unit will give you days of use between charges.   The simple twist knob on the bottom of the battery allows you to adjust your voltage to best match the type ...

Price:

90.69RON

Add to Cart
Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity

Tesla Sidewinder 2 variable voltage twist battery 2000mah capacity The Tesla Sidewinder II is Young-Junes latest Twist type variable voltage battery. Has a nice web like design and feel.  The Tesla Sidewinder battery is made of stainless steel and it is compatible with all clearomizers , atomizers . You can change the voltage by spinning the bottom control dialog of the battery from 3.3V to 4.8V . (each voltage is clearly marked on the dial) This 2000mAh battery...

Price:

135.68RON

Add to Cart
Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod

Tesla Gaia mechanical Mod The Tesla Gaia Mod has three modes (sizes)and is adjustable to 18350, 18500 and 18650 batteries.    The new design is elegant and unique this mechanical mod works in conjunction with an 18350, 18500 or an 18650  battery.    The Tesla Gaia mechanical mod is designed with a power button located at the base of the mod.  Just press the switch up with your finger to activate the mod . It has a unique and solid design ....

Price:

91.16RON

204.68RON Add to Cart
Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod

Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod

Tesla Variable voltage/wattage mod   The Tesla has an OLED screen, and features great, well placed buttons. It is built well, works well and is definitely worth owning! The Tesla is the same length as the VAMO in full size. It has an ergonomically slotted tube. You can use most eGo -510 style clearomisers/ atomisers/ cartomisers, etc… This APV fits perfectly in the hand, is light weight, and very easy to operate. This would easily fit into any seaso...

Price:

210.75RON

Add to Cart
Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Kit Tesla VV/ VW APV Mod

Tesla VV/ VW Kit APV Mod   The Tesla has an OLED screen, and features great, well placed buttons. It is built well, works well and is definitely worth owning! The Tesla is the same length as the VAMO in full size. It has an ergonomically slotted tube. You can use most eGo -510 style clearomisers/ atomisers/ cartomisers, etc… This APV fits perfectly in the hand, is light weight, and very easy to operate. This would easily fit into any seasoned vaper&...

Price:

241.38RON

321.48RON Add to Cart

Warning: session_write_close(): write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/ecigvapo/public_html/includes/functions/sessions.php on line 152

Warning: session_write_close(): Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/ecigvapo/public_html/cache) in /home/ecigvapo/public_html/includes/functions/sessions.php on line 152